Contact

Ville Platte Gazette | EvangelineToday.com

145 Court Street
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Primary phone: (337) 363-3939

Fax: (337) 363-2841

Publisher

Garland Forman, Publisher
gardland.forman@evangelinetoday.com

Newsroom

Elizabeth West, Managing Editor
editor@evangelinetoday.com

Tracey Jagneaux, Sports Editor
sports@evangelinetoday.com

Advertising

Kathy Longino, Advertising Manager

kathy.gazette@yahoo.com

Becky Elliott, Sales Representative
becky.gazette@yahoo.com

Production

Monique Ardoin, Production
monique.gazette@gmail.com

Legal Notices
legals@evangelinetoday.com

Circulation/Accounting

Jeneane Miller, Bookkeeping
jeneane.gazette@yahoo.com

Classified Advertising

Beth Aucoin
classifieds@evangelinetoday.com

Website Questions

Tom Coleman, Online Director
tcoleman@lsnweb.com

Evangeline Today

145 Court St.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Phone: 337-363-3939
Fax: 337-363-2841